Puerto Rico

National champions

Perez Roman Georwill - Men Elite
Cintrón Rodríguez Amnerys - Women Elite
Morales Ortega Jacob - Men Junior
Sanchez Crespo Chelmary - Women Junior

National championships

Puerto Rico MTB National Championship - XCO - Salinas
21 Jul 2012, Salinas, Puerto Rico
Men EliteAsencio Rosario Eudaldo
Women EliteVelazquez Lebron Josette
Men JuniorMorales Ricky
Puerto Rican National Championships - XCO-DHI-4X
20 Jul 2013, Salinas, Puerto Rico
Men EliteVazquez Josue
Women EliteV. Acosta Ileana
Men Under 23Perez Roman Georwill
Men JuniorAlbino Ricardo
Women JuniorRamírez Coral
Puerto Rico MTB National Championships
19 Jul 2014, Puerto Rico
Men EliteMorales Ricky
Women EliteTorres Alany
Men JuniorRivera Luis
Women JuniorM.linares Nahyrka

List of riders



Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution