National champions

Lapaza Cesar Jr. - Men Elite
Dormitario Ariana Thea Patric - Women Elite
Rivera Jericho - Men Junior

National championships

Philippines National Championships - XCO-DHI-4X
15 Nov 2013, Sta Rosa, Laguna, Philippines
Philippines MTB National Championships
15 Nov 2013, Philippines
Men EliteBenosa Alvin
Women EliteJaroda Mellisa Jane
Men Under 23Mendoza Jigo
Men JuniorFlores Edmhel John
Women JuniorDormitario Ariana Thea Patric
Philippines MTB National Championships
23 Oct 2014, Philippines
Men EliteSurban Nino
Women EliteLimjoco Angelica Yvonne
Men Under 23Flores Edmhel John
Men JuniorBeato Arjay

List of riders



Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution