National champions

De Lange Tristan - Men Elite
Vorster Michelle - Women Elite
Holtz Marcel - Men Under 23
Grossmann Steffanie - Women Under 23
Van Der Merwe Schalk - Men Junior

National championships

Namibian MTB National Championships
15 Jul 2012, Namibia
Men EliteBassingthwaighte Marc
Women EliteAdrian Vera
Men Under 23Redecker Heiko
Men JuniorPretorius Michael
Namibia National Championships - XCO
6 Jul 2013, Windhoek, Namibia, Namibia
Men EliteKöhne Heinrich
Women EliteAdrian Vera
Men Under 23Seibeb Raul Costa
Men JuniorFreyer Martin
Women JuniorNeethling Chelna
Namibia National Championships
6 Jul 2014, Namibia
Men EliteRedecker Heiko
Women EliteSteyn Irene
Men JuniorDe Lange Tristan

List of riders


Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution