National champions

Khodayari Farzad - Men Elite
Parto Azar Faranak - Women Elite
Eskandari Mohammadhossein - Men Junior
Ohadi Mahboubeh - Women Junior

National championships

Iranian National Championships - XCO-DHI - Tehran
21 Jul 2012, Tehran, Iran
Men EliteMardani Parviz
Men JuniorNaroyi Amin Allah
Iranian National Championships - XCO-DHI
25 Jul 2013, Marivan, Iran
Men EliteShokri Faraz
Iranian MTB National Championships
19 Jul 2014, Iran
Men EliteShokri Faraz
Women EliteParto Azar Faranak
Men JuniorJamshidian Amirhossein

List of riders


Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution