National champions

Zaenal Fanani - Men Elite
Noviana Noviana - Women Elite
Arham Mohammad Maydanil - Men Under 23
Amalia Ririn Rizky - Women Under 23
Prahesta Angga Dwi Wahyu - Men Junior
Ulwiyah Layla - Women Junior

National championships

Championnat National d'Indonésie
20 Jun 2014, Indonesia
Men EliteSugianto Sugianto
Women EliteTutuarima Wilhelmina
Indonesian National Championships - XCO- DHI
15 Aug 2015, Lubuk Linggau - South Sumatera, Indonesia
Indonesian National Championships - XCO-XCE-DHI-4X
18 Jul 2017, Lubuk Linggau - South Sumatera, Indonesia

List of riders


Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution