National champions

Ramos Gonzalo - Men Elite
Bustos Melany - Women Elite
Checa Sandro - Men Under 23
Mamani Kevin - Men Junior
Herrera Jessica - Women Junior

National championships

Campeonato nacional MTB
11 Mar 2016, Potosi, Bolivia
Men EliteGomez Ever Alejandro
Women EliteCheca Gloria
Men Under 23Arando Javier
Men JuniorRodriguez Wilber
Campeonato nacional MTB
17 Mar 2017, Oruro, Bolivia
Men EliteRamos Gonzalo
Women EliteBustos Melany
Men Under 23Checa Sandro
Men JuniorMamani Kevin
Women JuniorHerrera Jessica

List of riders


Or Log in with

Discussion is in beta version, apologies for any errors or inconveniences
Spam and offtopic will be dealt with!

Sign in


Download in max resolution